Membership and Secretariat of the Personal Injuries Commission

Members	Alternate Member	Organisation
Mr Justice		
Nicholas Kearns		
Chair		
Kathryn McGuill	Jonathan Small	Competition and
Replaced by		Consumer Protection
Jonathan Small		Commission
from the		
08/09/2017		
08/03/2017		
Colm Forde	Breda Power	Department of
		Business, Enterprise
		and Innovation
Replaced by		
Eadaoin Collins		
18/09/2017		
Conan McKenna	Tracy O'Keeffe	Department of
		Justice and Equality
Aidan Hanratty	Kerry McConnell	Insurance Ireland
Professor Michael		Irish Hospital
Stephens		Consultations
		Association
Conor O'Brien	Helen Moran	Personal Injuries
		Assessment Board
Siobhan Hayes	Simon Watchorn	State Claims Agency
Sara Moorhead	Finbarr Fox	The Bar of Ireland

Stuart Gilhooly	Frances Twomey	The Law Society of Ireland
Secretariat		
Derval Monahan		Department of
Secretary		Business, Enterprise and Innovation
Eoghan Coyne		
Etain Finn		
Stephen Watkins		Personal Injuries Assessment Board